Free songs
 

Tanzania

Good African Tours is a family-run business specialising in Tanzanian holidays and adventures. We can take care of all of your travel plans from A to Z, including all domestic and international flights. We will work with you to provide a tailor-made package that enables you to discover all the Tanzanian highlights in a way that is just for you. Or, if you are not quite at that stage yet, we welcome you to contact us for advice, a price quote, or answers to any questions you may have!

MAP OF TANZANIAIn recent years, Tanzania has been voted Africa’s best safari country, based on SafariBookings analysis of more than 3,000 reviews from safari tourists and acclaimed experts. This is no surprise, given the country’s natural wonders and rich culture. The possibilities are endless!

Appreciate the animal kingdom like you’ve never done before, with safaris into Tanzania’s world famous game reserves, such as the Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater. If you are the active type and are ready for a challenge, climb to the rooftop of Africa on the majestic, snow-capped Mount Kilimanjaro — the world’s highest free-standing mountain – with no previous mountaineering experience necessary. Or, if you simply wish to relax, discover the world-renown island paradise of Zanzibar, with its white sandy beaches and fascinating spice and slave trade history.

These are just some of the wonders that await you!

Planning a trip to Tanzania from abroad can be quite overwhelming, with so many travel options and companies to choose from — not to mention expensive! Thanks to several years’ experience on the ground in Tanzania, we at Good African Tours have gained a thorough knowledge of the country and its people, adding to our passion and enthusiasm for travel in Africa. Importantly, we have developed our own expertise and have built close relationships with reliable local companies and guides. This enables us to offer you a truly “local” experience at more affordable prices.

Good African Tours will not try to fit you into already existing slots, with standardized itineraries; we offer personalized care along with an in-depth understanding of the country, and therefore superior advice. Rest assured, we have already tested everything we offer, and have visited each hotel we recommend!

Whatever your Tanzanian holiday dream, Good African Tours can make it come true with professional advice and quality services suitable for your personal budget.

We look forward to hearing from you!


terms


safari-badge

GUESTBOOK

tzmap

Back to Top

Free songs
 

Tansania

Good African Tours ist ein Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in der Schweiz, das auf Urlaub- und Abenteuerreisen in Tansania spezialisiert ist. Wir übernehmen die Organisation Ihrer Reise von A-Z, inklusive internationaler Flüge nach Tansania sowie jeglicher Inlandflüge in Tansania. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Reise zusammen, damit Sie die Vielfalt Tansanias auf ganz individuelle Art entdecken können. Bei Fragen zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren – wir stehen Ihnen gerne für ein Beratungsgespräch zur Verfügung.

MAP OF TANZANIAIn den vergangenen Jahren wurde Tansania zum besten Land für Safaris erkoren. Die Wahl wurde anhand über 3‘000 Bewertungen von Safarigästen und anerkannten Experten auf SafariBookings getroffen. Bei der eindrücklichen Natur und der spannenden Kultur verwundert die Wahl nicht – Tansania ist ein Land von außergewöhnlicher Vielfalt!

Erleben Sie auf Safaris die einzigartige Tierwelt in Tansanias berühmten Wildreservaten wie der Serengeti und dem Ngorongoro-Krater. Sind Sie sportlich und suchen die Herausforderung? Besteigen Sie das Dach Afrikas – der schneebedeckte Kilimandscharo ist der höchste freistehende Berg der Welt. Bergsteigerfahrung ist nicht nötig. Falls Sie einfach entspannen möchten, sind Sie auf dem weltbekannten Inselparadies Sansibar mit seinen weißen Sandstränden, den unzähligen Gewürzen und seiner Geschichte des Sklavenhandels genau richtig.

Dies sind nur einige der Höhepunkte, die Sie erwarten!

Bei der riesigen Auswahl an Reisemöglichkeiten und -anbietern ist es schwierig, bei der Reiseplanung den Überblick zu behalten und die besten und günstigsten Angebote zu finden. Dank unserer mehrjährigen Erfahrung in Tansania und unserer Leidenschaft für Reisen in Afrika kennen wir von Good African Tours Land und Leute. Wir unterhalten enge Beziehungen zu verlässlichen Firmen und Guides vor Ort und können Ihnen dadurch authentische Erlebnisse zu erschwinglichen Preisen garantieren.

Good African Tours bietet keine standardisierten Reiseprogramme: Wir bieten persönliche Betreuung und können Sie dank unserer Kenntnisse des Landes kompetent beraten. Fast alles, was Sie in Tansania machen und sehen möchten, haben wir selber schon gemacht oder gesehen, und jedes Hotel, das wir empfehlen, haben wir selber getestet.

Wie auch immer Ihr Ferientraum in Tansania aussieht, Good African Tours kann ihn wahr machen – dank professioneller Beratung und hochwertiger Dienstleistungen, die Ihrem persönlichen Budget entsprechen.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!


terms


safari-badge

GÄSTEBUCH

tzmap

nach oben